Week 02, Day 02 Couch

I’m taking full advantage of this blog!  It does keep me going (along with myfitnesspal and two of my three sisters) … I completed Week 02, Day 02 of Couch to 10K today and it felt pretty good.  The work gym was pretty crowded so I was a bit intimidated.  So far, my ankles don’t hurt, but I’ll see how I feel when I wake up tomorrow.  Plus the treadmill probably gives more than the path??  I’m going to use my lunch tomorrow and walk W&OD. 

Generally, I’ve been eating OK and staying under my calorie goal. 🙂

Leave a Reply

