Day 15 – Chest & Back

 

I did this workout yesterday, I just didn’t have time to make a post.  This workout was easy.  It looks like cardio is no longer my limiting factor, at least for this exercise.  I pushed through to failure, but still had energy by the end.  I considered hopping on the elliptical for a bit, that’s how much I had left in the tank.  I had a tight schedule, otherwise I really think I would have.

Recovery was great.  I feel like I’m at 95% today.  A very tiny amount of soreness when I stretch, but that’s it.

I’m really excited by my progress.  If I can summon the willpower to head downstairs on cardio days I think my results are going to be fantastic.

Leave a Reply

