One-Month Winners Announced

Congratulations to Steve Hartzog, who crushed it with 12.9 lbs lost and 6.68% body weight lost.

Runner up % lost is Dave Stevenson with 3.8% lost.

Enjoy your trophies.  I’ll continue to run two-week checkins until the three-month checkin on 6/11.

Thanks to everyone who’s participated so far.

One thought on “One-Month Winners Announced

  1. I actually lost more… 13.6 by COB. Still, my personal goal is about 20 more – because my back is still killing me from all this weight, and I HATE the tire around my waist. I don’t expect a six-pack – but I don’t want a kegger. Just saying. 😀

Leave a Reply

