My knees hurt!

Yesterday I started Week 8, Day 1 of Couch to 10K.  OUCH!  It was 69 minutes in length and included 10 intervals of running 5 minutes, then walking 1 minute.  My knees are killin’ me today, but the good news is that I completed the workout and as of this morning down 15.8 lb!  (Only 26.3 lb. more to go LOL).  I might do the bike or ellipitcal today to give my knees a different kind of work out.  I hope you are all feeling great about your successes, too! – Pape-a-nator!

One thought on “My knees hurt!

Leave a Reply

